Paloma Alcántara

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1097

palcantara@vwys.com.mx

David Ament

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1077

dament@vwys.com.mx

Saady Arroyo

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1085

sarroyo@vwys.com.mx

Rodrigo Barradas

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1077

rbarradas@vwys.com.mx

Santiago Barraza

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1027

sbarraza@vwys.com.mx

Juan Francisco Barrera

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1039

jbarrera@vwys.com.mx

Belén Barroeta

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1058

bbarroeta@vwys.com.mx

Diego Benítez

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1008

dbenitez@vwys.com.mx

Valeria Bonechi

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1008

vbonechi@vwys.com.mx

Anna-Maria Brandstädter

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1038

abrandstadter@vwys.com.mx

Carolina Camacho

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1097

ccamacho@vwys.com.mx

Michelle Carrillo

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1034

mcarrillo@vwys.com.mx

Gibrán Castañeda

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1059

gcastaneda@vwys.com.mx

Alberto Córdoba

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1068

acordoba@vwys.com.mx

Virginia Cornett

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1048

vcornett@vwys.com.mx

Rosario De Velasco Landa

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1027

mrvelasco@vwys.com.mx

Jorge Díaz

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1008

jdiaz@vwys.com.mx

Pablo Fautsch

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1077

pfautsch@vwys.com.mx

Irving Flores

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1085

iflores@vwys.com.mx

Ariel Garfio

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1048

agarfio@vwys.com.mx

Alejandro González

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1039

algonzalez@vwys.com.mx

Cinthya González

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1021

cgonzalez@vwys.com.mx

Homero González

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1008

hgonzalez@vwys.com.mx

Amanda Ibáñez

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1059

aibanez@vwys.com.mx

Patricia Kaim

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1038

pkaim@vwys.com.mx

Milka López

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1039

mlopez@vwys.com.mx

Katarina Lundahl

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1059

klundahl@vwys.com.mx

Rodrigo Macin

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1018

rmacin@vwys.com.mx

Laura Maldonado

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1027

lmaldonado@vwys.com.mx

Marisol Márquez

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1068

mmarquez@vwys.com.mx

Rebeca Márquez

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1048

rmarquez@vwys.com.mx

César Martínez

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1097

cemartinez@vwys.com.mx

Gloria Martínez

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1016

gmartinez@vwys.com.mx

Karla Martínez

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1003

kmartinez@vwys.com.mx

Manuel Martínez

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1042

mmartinezp@vwys.com.mx

Ana Mendoza

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1023

anamendoza@vwys.com.mx

Gabriela Negrete

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1007

gnegrete@vwys.com.mx

Alejandro Orellana

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1085

aorellana@vwys.com.mx

Ernesto Palomares

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1034

epalomares@vwys.com.mx

Raymundo Pérez

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1050

rperez@vwys.com.mx

Aline Ramos

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1008

aramos@vwys.com.mx

Jessika Rocha

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1077

jrocha@vwys.com.mx

Gerardo Rodríguez

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1042

grodriguez@vwys.com.mx

Katharina Roehr

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1023

kroehr@vwys.com.mx

María de Lourdes Salazar y Vera

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1058

mlsalazar@vwys.com.mx

Nicolás Saldaña

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1097

nsaldana@vwys.com.mx

Efrén Sánchez

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1050

efsanchez@vwys.com.mx

Marco Polo Sánchez

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1048

mpsanchez@vwys.com.mx

Silverio Sandate

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1013

ssandate@vwys.com.mx

Raymundo Soberanis

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1034

rsoberanis@vwys.com.mx

Alejandro Stamoglou

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1027

astamoglou@vwys.com.mx

Alix Trimmer

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1016

atrimmer@vwys.com.mx

Nallely Van Pratt

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1068

nvanpratt@vwys.com.mx

Rocío Vega

Associate

Phone:52 (55) 5258-1016

rvega@vwys.com.mx